top of page

the endless thought



Staring at the waves of the sea, I sense the winds of the past entering my body, welcoming my soul in this new world. A world of possibilities, hope, and imagination. I hear the sound of music in the back of my head while my hair is dancing in the air. My eyes full of motion are trying to catch the shiest of the sunlights crawling through the clouds, the grey clouds of the present which hold the knowledge of the sky. On my lips, dried of sorrow, a word is born and escapes from them into the world: peace. As my body moves, the sand is luring my feet into a cave of warmth and comfort. My hands are petrified, my fingers are numb, I can only follow the sound of the waves which are calling me. My mind is empty, my eyes are blind now. I am home, in the pit of the sea, where is no sound or feelings. An emptiness of emotions. Only my thoughts escaped on a big wave, carrying them far away...




Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page