top of page

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me...



Ok, to be honest, it wasn't a good day today. The stress is taking control so I decided to leave my unfinished geometry homework(the last one on my to finish list) and to relax. What is better than that(well maybe a holiday). This days a good movie can do miracles, but not a Christmas one, I was not in the mood for that, so I decided with my brilliant mind to watch a documentary, more specifically a crime one(Idk if it's sounds good, but you get what I wanna say), and to be honest, it was relaxing disconnecting from this world and putting my mind to work and solve the mystery.



So today Frank Sinatra didn't sing in my hole room, but I rewatched Home Alone this morning, so I think it was another christmasy day passed with successes! Think about this, there are 19 more days till Christmas, like... HHSGGSIFEIAHAIE




I have some plans for this week, I want to go and see the lights in the city and maybe drink a coffee with a friend, maybe even visiting my grandparents this Saturday, we'll see. Until that there is a hole week in front of me, and I can tell right now, it's not gonna be a easy one. Until tomorrow, have a great night and a holly jolly day!


Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page