top of page

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me...












CHRISTMAS MOVIES... we all watched them, from Home Alone to the Grinch and now to

the Netflix Originals(witch people are beginning to hype em more than they should do). Don't get me wrong, I love ALL CHRISTMAS MOVIES, but lately people are forgetting about the old ones, the OG's.



And yes I know we should't remain in the past, I totally get it, but people are tending to go for the romance ones. You name them: the rich and wealthy prince is in love with a normal town girl and at first they can't be a couple due to their differences but at the end they get married and hack yea they have kids... It has became so so stereotypical that this is kinda what you are given from this streaming platforms. Of course, there are good movies too: Christmas Chronicles, Bad moms(Christmas edition) and all the animated movies(I am very pleased of those) but otherwise only Romance. Maybe is just me, I am that type of person who would watch Sf or horror rather than any romantic films (don't hate on me, thank you), but is it so so sad that people are not enjoying the old gold. I had seen throw out the years people who are watching Netflix when Home Alone is streamed. It is an opportunity to spend some time with your family, take it, because you don't know what could happened in the future. Well this is just my opinion of course, but I would love to know your's. Comment what do you think about this topic.


In the meantime, we have succeeded last night. The Christmas tree is done. Of course it had to be with a fight on rather putting the lights up and down or around the tree but now everything is fine. I am going to live you a photo and you can compliment my piece of art(only compliment)


Tomorrow's topic is going to be a surprise, I am still thinking... but have a jolly holly night

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page