top of page

On the forth day of Christmas my true love gave to me...




Groceries! You may know the hunting for groceries witch happens every single year around Christmas. Not only groceries NOO it happens at clothes, video games, toys, electronics, basically the entire SHOPPING CENTER. We wouldn't be humans on this planet named Terra if we wouldn't go hunting for gifts and groceries around Christmas.



I and my parents, decided some years ago to go shopping around the first two weeks of December. It is more simple, cheaper in some cases and more relaxing. For example: one year ago I had my PET exam on the 19th of December, one of my friends invited me and some of our classmates at the cinema on 18th of December(the day before the exam), if you are from my hometown you can realise where we went, AT THE SHOPPING CENTER or really popular to call now THE MALL(it kinda was her birthday party). Somewhere around 5pm we were in front of the cinema, ready to watch a good Christmas movie... I am not even kidding, all of the rooms were FULL FULL. The film was pretty good, I cried a lil not gonna lie(I was in my feelings OK?). After the film we decided to eat some KFC(you know it wasn't enough the nachos and the popcorn at the cinema, we had to complain on the next day for something and this case would have been about how fat we are for eating that much last night, or at least them because I couldn't think at nothing else except the exam). To get to KFC you have to walk through the entire Mall. It was MADNES. You couldn't even raise your arms from your pockets, that much people were at that time shopping. Screams of little children, parents desperate to catch the last salmon form the market(here we eat fish around Christmas and New Year's Eve, or sarmale). The only good thing is that Santa comes every single year and we only have to by gifts for our relatives (if you know what I am saying...)



Conclusion: go make your Christmas shopping early kids, if you want to remain with some money in your

pockets and with a rational thinking, that stress is killing us. I know I forgot to post this blog yesterday, I was busy making the new pack launching this weekend, I am going to post today's blog in this evening to keep up with the dates. Until then, have a nice day!

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page