top of page

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me...


Happy birthday Romania! As you may know, 1st of December is the national birthday of Romania. Of course it was followed by two days off school, a blessing in my opinion. So to sum up what I did today, basically I, well we prepared for Christmas. Cleaning the house, putting the decorations as socks, windows stickers, lights in the house and at the windows, of course all this while listening to Frank Sinatra. Right now, we are making our artificial Christmas tree, we have 2 throw out Christmas. Is going to be an 2 hour adventure... WISH ME LUCK. Tomorrow's topic is going to be...DRUMROLLS PLEASE.... CHRISTMAS MOVIES, so be prepared for some debate.


MOVIE: THE SANTA 3

Also Christmas pack is coming this weekend so be ready, is going to be dope. Have a nice day!

P.S. I kinda forgot to mention that I played 2 hours Animal Crossing, that game is so so sweet, IT SNOWS, IT SNOWS, and the little tree in front of Nook's Cranny is AAAA

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page