top of page

On the 7th, 8th and 9th days of Christmas, my true love gave to me



Gifts, well not really, you know is that time of the year when you help Santa and search for some gifts to give to your family. Now if you are a lil like me, you probably have no idea what to get them, and here I am to help you(ofc giving advices to the others is much easer than following them). Now I am going to sort the list in three categories: women, men, and for your gf. When I say women and men I wanna say parents, aunties, uncles, grandparents(only relatives).



1) Women

Is not that complicated, most of us are looking for the meaning and utility of the gift, not for the money you spent on it. You can choose between

-makeup or skin care products(go simple, something that is good for everyone)

-sweaters

-candles

-bags or wallets

-planners

-decorations

-gardening/cooking stuff

-any kind of gift card

2) Men

To be honest, I don't buy gifts for men unless they are my dad or my pa

-shoes

-hates/ gloves/ scarfs

-wallets

-coffe cups for work(idk their name)

-anything from men's care

3) Girlfriends

As a girl, I can't say on biseds of the boyfriends, because it depends on their personality, but as a girl, I can give some sugestions on what I would like to be giveen:

- the mood animal stuff tracker (you know, to one you change based on your mood)

-cups

-hoodies

-parfumes

-bracelets or any kind of jewlery (it doesn't have to be expensive, something symbolic)

-cases for phone/ tablets/ laptop

-videogames(yes, it's a yes sir for some of us)

-planners

-hair clips

-books if she likes to read

(if you are not sure what to get her, ask her what she wants, she is not going to be mad at you because you can't guess what she wants, but if she is, then...)



This is pretty much it, but if you have other sugestions, leave them in the coments or text me, I would be glad for more ideas. Sorry for not posting three days in a row, school is kinda crazy this left weeks, but I will try to post evre day, ofc if the time allows me, till next time, JOLLY SHOPPING!

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page