top of page

On the 10th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me...



Lots of homework. Come one, Christmas comes in 15 days and I still have to pass a test... dude is ALMOST CHRISTMAS, CHILL OUT! It was just a busy week, and I think it was for everyone, as my English teacher said : there is this rush near holidays that makes us so tired, like we don't even realise when it is gonna end, and boom we are at school again.




Right now, I can't say I am feeling the vibe, it is just very stressful to think at Christmas when I have a week and a half of school. Tomorrow I am going out with one of my best friend, you name it: getting a coffee, talking about our plans, seeing the decorations in the town and some gift shopping, but on top of this I am really exited to talk about one and particularly thing: university. I am a 9th grader in Romania (in England 11th grader and America, I think the class before senior, if this are the rankings in high school ). I am kinda worried about this subject, I can't decide if I wanna go in America or stay in Europe for my studies. If you are a American student or an European, can you give me some advice, please:))



Ok, enough school, I was wondering what I can make this days, like I didn't have a hot coco this month... I was thinking about some pancakes with chocolate inside, or donuts with vanilla, or cinnamon and nuts rolls (more Romanian than American). Of course I am going to try the ICONIC: ITALIAN HOT CHOCOLATE, that thing looks so dang good LIKE AAAAAAA. Anyways I still have some YouTube videos to watch before bad so, have a chocolatey night (idk if that word even exists in English)

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page