top of page

My game addiction

I don't know about you, but since I was little I was obsessed with video games. All of my weekends would had passed with Club Penguin on my pc, trying to get a membership account. I was OBSESSED with that game. Then of course the next on the list would have been Papa's Pizzeria or anything from Papa's games. So, to be honest, I got pretty upset when I found out Club Penguin is going to close. It was my childhood, and I am being serious, on top of that, the closing happened during my school classes in my country so I wasn't able to play it one last time. At the beginning of 2020 I searched the rewritten one, knowing I have an account and what do I see instead of that: THE ORIGINAL CLUB PENGUIN LINK, and not only that, IT WAS PLAYABLE, like-... I was so so happy, I felt as a child in the Christmas morning, but of course it is closed again... Some minutes ago, I installed the laptop version of Club Penguin Island Forever and I noticed is empty, so if you would like someone to play with, dm me on Instagram, we could play together.

I am working at the Christmas pack and also at some ideas for the future blogs, I've come to the conclusion to start daily blogging from the first of December until Christmas so keep in touch because I am really thinking for some interesting blogs.

Wooden Door

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

News about upcoming projects and collaborations .

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page